Resourse

Center

Dress Code

Follow this link to gain all the details need to have your dancer ready for class...

Monthly Newsletter

Staring soon for the 2021/2022 Season

Spring Recital

Click on the link below to access information regarding or Spring 2022 Recital...coming soon!   Date: Sunday - June 12, 2022

Parent Portal

(current family)

Follow this link to access your registration account, class schedule, change a credit card, etc...

Important dates & events

First Day of Classes

Tuesday, Sept. 7, 2021

Welcome back dancers!

ACE Dance Team - Big, Middle, Little

Sunday, October 17,  2021 - 2:00 PM

Dance Team Members, find out who is in part of your mini family this season!

"SPOOK"tacular Week at MindBodyArt

Monday,  Oct. 25, 2021 - Sat. Oct. 30, 2021

Wear your Halloween Costume to Dance Class!

Pajama Jam Week

Monday, Dec. 12, 2020 - Friday, Dec. 17, 2020

Nothing is more comfy than dancing in your pajamas!  

Thanksgiving Break - no classes

Monday, Nov. 22, 2021 - Saturday, Nov. 27, 2021

The MindBodyArt Family is so very THANKFUL for all of our families and friends!  

Winter Holiday Break - no classes

Sun.  Dec. 19, 2021 - Sun. Jan 2, 2022

Wishing all of our Families and Friends an amazing Holiday Break!

Spring Break - no classes

Sunday, Mar. 6, 2022 - Saturday, Mar. 12, 2022

ENJOY your spring break

Memorial Day - no classes

Monday, May 30, 2022

Federal Holiday

SPRING Dance Recital

Sunday, June 12, 2022 - Tussey Mountain

Great Job MindBodyArt Students!  We are so very proud of all of the work that you have put into your classes this season!   XOXO