Resourse

Center

Dress Code

Follow this link to gain all the details need to have your dancer ready for class...

Monthly Newsletter

Staring soon for the 2020/2021 Season

Spring Recital

Click on the link below to access information regarding or Spring 2021 Recital...coming soon!

Parent Portal

(current family)

Follow this link to access your registration account, class schedule, change a credit card, etc...

Important dates & events

First Day of Classes

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2020

Welcome back dancers!

1st 1/2 of Recital Costume Deposit Due

Thursday Oct. 15, 2020

$37.50 + tax per recital class

ACE Dance Team - Big, Middle, Little Week

Sunday, Oct. 3, 2019 - Saturday, Oct. 8, 2019

Dance Team Members, find out who is in part of your mini family this season!

"SPOOK"tacular Week at MindBodyArt

Thursday,  Oct. 22, 2020 - Sat. Oct. 31, 2020

Wear your Halloween Costume to Dance Class!

Final Costume Payment Due

Sunday,  Nov. 15, 2020

$37.50 + tax  per recital class

Thanksgiving Break - no classes

Sunday, Nov. 22, 2020 - Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020

The MindBodyArt Family is so very THANKFUL for all of our families and friends!  

Pajama Jam Week

Monday, Dec. 16, 2020 - Friday, Dec. 20, 2020

Nothing is more comfy than dancing in your pajamas!  

Winter Holiday Break - no classes

Sat. Dec. 19, 2020 - Sun. Jan 3, 2021

Wishing all of our Families and Friends an amazing Holiday Break!

Penn State & SCASD Spring Break - no classes

Sat, Mar. 6, 2021 - Sun, Mar. 14, 2021

Wishing all of our families and friends a wonderful break!

SPRING Recial

Friday, Jun. 11, 2021 - Sunday, Jun. 13, 2021

Great Job MindBodyArt Students!  We are so very proud of all of the work that you have put into your classes this season!   XOXO

x
x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x