Resourse

Center

Dress Code

Follow this link to gain all the details need to have your dancer ready for class...

Monthly Newsletter

November 2019 Newsletter is available now..(corrected dates)

Spring Recital

Click on the link below to access information regarding or Spring 2020 Recital...

Parent Portal

(current family)

Follow this link to access your registration account, class schedule, change a credit card, etc...

Important dates & events

First Day of Classes

Monday, Sept. 3, 2019

Welcome back dancers!

Recital Costume Deposit Due

Sunday, Sept. 15, 2019. (delayed, new date Monday, Sept. 23rd)

$35 per recital class

Bring a Friend to Class Week

Sunday, Sept. 29, 2019 - Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019

Fill out Google Form Link 

Penn State Homecoming Parade

Friday, Oct. 4, 2019 - 6pm

ACE Dance Team is in the parade

State High Homecoming Parade

Thursday, Oct. 10, 2018 - 6pm

ACE Dance Team is in the parade

SCASD In-Service - no Classes

Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019 - Friday, Oct 18, 2019

ACE Dance Team will have classes

"SPOOK"tacular Week at MindBodyArt

Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019 - Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 

Wear your Halloween Costume to Dance Class!

Happy Halloween - no classes after 5pm

Thursday, Oct 31. 2019

Have FUN and be SAFE!

SCASD In-Service - No Classes

Friday, Nov. 1, 2019

ACE Dance Team will have classes

ACE Dance Team - Big, Middle, Little Week

Monday, Nov. 4, 2019 - Friday, Nov. 8, 2019

Dance Team Members, find out who is in part of your mini family this season!

Final Costume Payment Due

Friday, Nov. 15, 2019

$35 per recital class

Artists Simply Human Dance Convention

Friday, Nov. 8, 2019 - Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019

Good Luck ACE Dance Team - Wildcards, Diamonds, Royals, & Monarchs!

Pajama Jam

Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019 - Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019

Nothing is more comfy than dancing in your pajamas!  

Thanksgiving Break - no classes

Monday, Nov. 24, 2019 - Sunday, Dec. 1, 2019

The MindBodyArt Family is so very THANKFUL for all of our families and friends!  

Winter Holiday Break - no classes

Sunday, Dec. 22, 2019 - Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020

Wishing all of our Families and Friends an amazing Holiday Break!

SCASD closed - no classes

Monday, Jan. 20, 2020

Martin Luther King Day - take time to reflect and express gratitude

SCASD closed - no classes

Monday, Mar. 2, 2020

the ACE Dance Team will have classes

Penn State & SCASD Spring Break - no classes

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020 - Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020

Wishing all of our families and friends a wonderful break!

Encore Dance Competition

Friday, Mar. 20, 2020 - Sunday, Mar. 22, 2020

Good Luck ACE Dance Team - Hearts, Stars, Wildcards, Diamonds, Royals, & Monarchs!

x
x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x