top of page

Resourse

Center

Dress Code

Follow this link to gain all the details need to have your dancer ready for class...

Monthly Newsletter

Staring soon for the 2021/2022 Season

Spring Recital

Click on the link below to access information regarding or Spring 2022 Recital...coming soon!   Date: Sunday - June 12, 2022

Parent Portal

(current family)

Follow this link to access your registration account, class schedule, change a credit card, etc...

Important dates & events

First Day of Classes

Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2022

Welcome back dancers!

State College Area School District Homecoming Parade

Thursday October 6,  2022 - 6:00 PM

No late afternoon or evening classes

Penn State Homecoming Parade

Friday, October 21,  2022 - 6:00 PM

No late afternoon or evening classes

"SPOOK"tacular Week at MindBodyArt

Monday,  Oct. 24 2021 - Fri. Oct. 24, 2021

Wear your Halloween Costume to Dance Class!

Thanksgiving Break - no classes

Monday, Nov. 21, 2022 - Sunday,  Nov. 27, 2021

The MindBodyArt Family is so very THANKFUL for all of our families and friends!  

Pajama Jam Week

Monday, Dec. 12, 2022 - Friday, Dec. 16, 2022

Nothing is more comfy than dancing in your pajamas!  

Winter Holiday Break - no classes

Sun.  Dec. 18, 2022 - Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2023

Wishing all of our Families and Friends an amazing Holiday Break!

Spring Break - no classes

Sunday, Mar. 5, 2023 - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2023

ENJOY your spring break

Easter Friday - no classes

Friday, April 7th,  2023

SCASD is off this day

Memorial Day - no classes

Monday, May 29, 2023

Federal Holiday

SPRING Dance Recital

June 10th & 11th, 2023 - Tussey Mountain

Great Job MindBodyArt Students!  We are so very proud of all of the work that you have put into your classes this season!   XOXO

bottom of page